Dragon ball AF

 It's the fourth version of Dragon ball series and not original existence.
Dragonball AF is supposedly a new Dragonball series being developed in Japan. However, FUNimation wants fans to know from the official source that Dragonball GT is the last series and neither AF nor V exist. Toei has confirmed this matter, there are no future plans for any continuance of the Dragonball series beyond GT. But we have heard from multiple people that Fans are making a comic called Dragonball AF and FUNimation or Toei has nothing to do with it. Whether or not it really exists or ever will, it's still fun to think about, because of this I've compiled several sections for your enjoyment.

DBAF takes place around 120 years after the Frieza Saga. At this time Goku is off going from planet to planet training and he comes across one planet which looks absolutely beautiful, he goes onto this planet for training and finds that all the people there look perfect, and also the gravity is 1000 times that of earths so he figures its ideal for training for a little while. He also meets this stunningly beautiful woman there who try's to seduce Goku however Goku resists because of his heart belonging to Chi-chi, she senses this but makes love to him in his dreams. Shortly after Goku leaves the planet and as he leaves, the planet turns into silver and it disappears totally as well as everyone who inhabited it! Since the woman was a god and created a perfect illusion for Goku she also sensed how powerful he was, she wanted to have his baby and create the ultimate being. Anyway around 120 years later she gives birth to a child named Xicer who is naturally born as a super Saiyan 5 and is 1 year old, since he is half god and half Saiyan he is the ultimate being however he is pretty much useless as he needs to be trained by someone great, his father obviously, Goku, so he goes off in search of his real father to be trained by him and become the greatest warrior in the universe from which his mother wants him to be.

More information about Dragonball AF.
300 years ago goku ,gohan died but where considered ultimate ancestors because of there power levels, goten was still live and well cause him and trunks where equal strength and granted eternal life from dende. They had all seven dragonballs plus the alfa ball. for a while and soon decided to wish back Goku, Gohan Vegeta Andriod 16 And Shella(trunks daughter) they do that but then a dude called boronks comes(ally like vegeta) and is angry he didn't get his wish to be the strongest ever! So then he fights goku and goku gets pounded and was on the verge of dieing again but gotten level 5 gets angry(as he does) and fuses with goten level 5 and creates Gotenks(the dude with red hair) level 5 and takes on boronks but also gets a pounding but eventully get the fusion earrings from dende and fuses also with gohan level 5 (the new created airings allows up to 3 fuses!) and creates hantenks-the ultimate version and gives boronks a pounding, then they take the airings off and calm down the talk to borunks and then eventually decide to become allies (borunks is still pretty dodgey!, like vegeta).

Let check out some villains:  
 1. Koroen- the son of Okster
 2. Okster-  ruler of planet Velcroz
 3. Gouyky And Nomanis
 4. Baby Gogeta
 5. Freeza buu- fusion of Frieza and Buu and also known
                        as Brooza
 6. Janemba buu- fusion of Janemba and Buu
 7. Photocy
 8. Jeal
 Other villains of DBZ and DBGT will be also present and some of them will  be much stronger
 *. Nappa- super saiyan
 *. Raditz- super saiyan 3
 *. Frieza- 4th form as Cooler
 *. Cell- super Cell
 *. Turles- super saiyan 4

Let check out some of rumors: 

 *. Goku has a third son called Xicor and princes Lila will be Xicor's
 *. There are 6 super saiyan levels
 *. Some rumor saying it will be up to super saiyan 9 which is Vonx
 *. New fusion earrings wear created (fusion with up to 3 people!)
     It will create HISTORASHI - the triple  fusion of Gogeta,
     Gotenks and Borunks
 *. Goten has had a new born baby!
 *. Borunks is a huge guy bigger than brolly he is a SSJ3 and is anxious to
     be stronger than Ancestor Goku SSJ5 but Goku still has level 6!
 *. Broly's brother revealed as Bruin
 *. Everyone fuses and become gohnvegpandenpicclhurclegotentrunktenks.
 *. Nothing is in production, and nothing is planned. There is no Dragonball
     AF.Most rumors of a new series come from fan manga drawn in Japan,
     otherwise known as “doujinshi.” Generally, these comics are very
     well-drawn, and can easily be mistaken for Toriyama's work. However,
     they are fan-made, and are not considered a part of the DB universe.
 *. It's a Spanish comic book they are making a cartoon version for the US
 *. Vegeta and Trunks Fuse
 *. Gotenks goes SSJ4,
 *. Gohan becomes another form of Mystic Saiyan.
 *. Goku has the power of the dragonballs and can grant wishes like the
 *. A new enemy called Coolzer by the fusion of Frieza and Cooler
     There will be also a new version of cell, Super cell
 *. Goku reaches Super Saiyan level 5 The power he receives is too much
     for him,and he becomes the bad guy. In DBAF Vegeta gets to play the
     good guy trying to stop “the evil Goku”.
 *. They will be making around 250 episodes.
 *. Some website has it will be around 420 episodes
 *. In DBAF Vegeta goes ssj5 and 6 and becomes the strongest.
 *. The last villain known as Jeal
 *. DBAF is in Portugal, Italy and in Japan.
 *  Official announcement has not been outed yet.

Here are the links of DBAF 15 sagas (413 episodes) summery:

SAGA 1- Xicor Saga (Episodes 1-33)

SAGA 2- Super Goku Saga (Episodes 34-51)

SAGA 3- Final Battle Saga (Episodes 52-71)

SAGA 4- Great Saiyan Saga (Episode 72-135)

SAGA 5- Mystic Dragon Ball Saga (Episode 136-163)

SAGA 6- Ultimate Saga (episode 164-188)

SAGA 7- Kidnapped Saga (episode 189-243)

SAGA 8- Mystic Saga (episode 244-267)

SAGA 9- Budokai Saga (episode 268-280)

SAGA 10- Amazon Saga (episode 281-291)

SAGA 11- Broby Saga (episode 292-297)

SAGA 12- Vegeta Saga (episode 298-333)

SAGA 13- Black Dragon Saga (Episode 334-366)

SAGA 14- Fury Saga (episode 367-400)

SAGA 15- Universal Saga (Episodes 401-413)

Let check out these videos:



Thanks for reading